Engagements in 2020

MARCH

Oldfield House (Private Engagement)
Sunday 8th March

Mothering Sunday Concert, Armthorpe Community Centre
FREE CONCERT TO ALL. Homemade refreshments available.
Sunday 22nd March • 2-4pm

MAY

VE Day Concert, Owston Ferry
Friday 8th May • 2-4pm

VE Day Celebrations, Armthorpe Community Centre
Saturday 9th May • 6pm onwards

Burnby Hall Gardens, Pocklington
Sunday 17th May • 2-4pm

JUNE

‘Blooming Brodsworth’, Brodsworth Hall
Saturday 27th June • 12-3pm

JULY

Hatfield Church Fete
Saturday 11th July • 1-5pm

Thorne Bandstand
Sunday 12th July • 3-5pm

West Park, Goole
Sunday 19th July • 2-4pm

AUGUST

Yorkshire Day, Armthorpe Community Centre
Saturday 1st August

Pontefract Castle
Sunday 2nd August • 1-3pm

Normanby Hall, Scunthorpe
Sunday 9th August • 1.30-4.30pm

Thorne Bandstand
Sunday 16th August • 3-5pm

Pontefract Castle
Sunday 30th August • 1-3pm

Engagements in 2019

MAY

Burnby Hall, Pocklington
Sunday 19th May • 2-4pm

Pontefract Castle
Monday 27th May • 1-3pm

JUNE

Selby Bandstand
Sunday 16th June • 3-4pm

Barnby Dun Old School
Proms In The Park
Saturday 29th June • 7pm

JULY

Hatfield Garden Fete
Saturday 13th July • 1.45-5pm

Thorne Bandstand
Sunday 14th July • 3-5pm

West Park, Goole
Sunday 21st July • 2-4pm

Dunniwood Lodge
Saturday 27th July

AUGUST

Oldfield House Care Home
Sunday 4th August • 3-4pm

Normanby Hall, Scunthorpe
Sunday 11th August • 1.30-4.30pm

Thorne Bandstand
Sunday 18th August • 3-5pm

SEPTEMBER

Miners Memorial Service
Sunday 8th September • TBC

Goole Cricket Club
Saturday 21st September

Brodsworth Hall
Sunday 22nd September • 2-4pm

OCTOBER

Danum 41 Club White Rose Dinner
Castle Park Rugby Grounds, Armthorpe
Friday 18th October • 7.30pm

Snaith Memorial
Sunday 27th October • 11am

NOVEMBER

Scarborough Barracks
Saturday 2nd November • 7pm

Care Home (Private Function)
Saturday 9th November

Joint Remembrance Day Parade and Service, Edlington
Sunday 10th November • AM

Care Home (Private Function)
Sunday 10th November

House Martin Pub, Doncaster
Tuesday 26th November • 7.30pm

DECEMBER

Gringley on the Hill
Saturday 7th December • 2-4pm

Gringley on the Hill
Sunday 8th December • 2-4pm

Doncaster Golf Club
Saturday 14th December • 7pm

Brigg Garden Centre (Carols)
Sunday 15th December • 10.15am

Armthorpe Community Centre (Private Function)
Wednesday 18th December

Armthorpe Care Home
Friday 20th December

Fishlake Church Carol Service
Saturday 21st December • 7pm

Doncaster Racecourse
Sunday 29th December • 10am

Engagements in 2018

APRIL

St. George’s Day Concert
Armthorpe Community Centre
Monday 23rd April

MAY

Burnby Hall
Pocklington
Sunday 20th May • 2:00 – 5:00pm

JUNE

Selby Park
Sunday 17th June • 3:00pm

JULY

Thorne Memorial Park
Sunday 8th July • 3:00 – 5:00pm

Hatfield Garden Fete
St. Lawrence Church, Hatfield
Saturday 14th July • 1:30 – 5:00pm

AUGUST

Riverside Bandstand, Goole
Sunday 5th August • 2:00 – 4:00pm

Balby by the Sea
WW1 themed event in Doncaster
Saturday 11th August

Normanby Hall
Scunthorpe
Sunday 12th August • 1:30 – 4:30pm

Thorne Bandstand
Sunday 19th August • 3:00 – 5:00pm

King William Pub
Scaftworth
Monday 27th August • 12:30 – 2:00pm

SEPTEMBER

Brodsworth Hall
Doncaster
Sunday 16th September • 2:00 – 4:00pm

NOVEMBER

Scarborough Barracks
Annual Concert of Remembrance
Saturday 3rd November • 7:00pm

Selby Abbey
Remembrance Service
Sunday 11th November • 9:30 – 11:30am

WW1 100th Anniversary
Armthorpe Community Centre
Sunday 11th November • 7:30pm

DECEMBER

St. Aidan’s Church, Wheatley Hills
Doncaster
Saturday 1st December • 7:30pm – 9:30pm

Doncaster Golf Club
Bawtry Road, Doncaster
Saturday 15th December • 7:30pm